Thursday, January 30, 2014

GIVEAWAY- Prequel to Soeis 3-Pack Erotic Novella Set!

Includes 3 Erotic Novellas which compliment 

Soeis, Book II of the Anam Ceile Chronicles 


The Awakening of Celeste, The Falling of Katja, & The Sins of Zahrah.

Read on for Descriptions of each of these Tantalizing Novellas.

The Awakening of Celeste

“I never fathomed I would know such immense pleasure as he has shown me. I might even be happy, if only I can acclimate to this way of life.”

The year is 1499, Morocco.

While dreaming of returning home to receive the expected proposal of Mathieu, young Celeste is instead sold to a procurer for the Sultan by her parents while on holiday to Rabat, Morocco from Paris, France.

She is scared and very angry. The other harem women dote on her and prepare her to be presented to the Sultan, instructing her on the ways of love. Her encounter with him is better than she feared and he makes love to her gently, introducing her to her first pleasures of the flesh, holding her in his arms the duration of the night.

In the afterglow of passion, Celeste begins to think perhaps her life will not be so bad. She thinks she has never felt so loved, so alive. He continues to call for her several days in a row. Her feelings escalate and she believes she is truly in love for the first time.

Then one day she is called into the Sultan’s chamber, along with two other women and expected to perform with them. Disgusted and confused, Celeste must watch him pleasure and be pleasured by the other women, as well as participate if she wishes to remain in his favor.

When she becomes pregnant, he seems overjoyed, and she is delighted to be able to give him a child. But will Celeste be able to continue to please him or will her jealousy get the better of her? Will she ever truly adjust to life as a harem wife?

The Falling of Katja

How is it that I can experience so much pleasure even as my world is crumbling down around me?”

It is the Year 1633 in Hungary.

Katja is the stunning daughter of a peasant family. Since childhood she has been best friends with Štefan, the dashing son of a banker. As she developed into a voluptuous young woman, she realises she has always been in love with him, dreamed her whole life around him. She has never imagined another life than one with him.

Then one day, Štefan comes by with some devastating news for her which drives them into one another’s arms. In one day, as all of her dreams come crashing down, Katja is familiarized with the bittersweet pleasure of passion for the first time with the only man she will ever love. 

The Sins of Zahrah

When her beautiful imported French mother could not cope with life in the harem, Zahrah— the stunning daughter of the most affluent sultan in Morocco— grows up cynical, vehemently refusing to follow in her footsteps. Nonetheless, Zahrah is nothing like her weak mother. In fact, she has every intention of doing whatever it takes to escape the palace altogether. She will take charge of her destiny. And it will not be to surrender herself to the will of a man.

And yet, for the time being, while she is there, Zahrah manages to have anyone she wants wrapped around her finger— men and women alike. Her thirst for carnal pleasure and manipulation seems to know no bounds. After all, what sultan in their right mind would want a ruined female as an addition to their harem? She hopes her plan will spare her, at least from being traded away to another harem.

But then, an enigmatic fair haired stranger with icy eyes visits her father’s palace from a faraway land. Zahrah thinks she has surely found the method of escape she has so desperately sought. Still, she just may have met her match. Especially when he informs her that the only way out is to trade her soul into a world of darkness.

'The Awakening of Celeste', 'The Falling of Katja', 'The Sins of Zahrah' is an Erotic Novella focusing on an individual character from Soeis, Book II of the Anam Céile Chronicles, a series which centers around true love, soul mates, self-discovery, loss, vampires, lust, and the faith in reincarnation set in the lush backdrops of rugged Ireland, beautiful, culturally rich Venice and Florence, Italy, France and Morocco, amongst others. It can be read alone or in conjunction with the series.

***WARNING:  These Novellas Contain steamy Sensuality & Explicit Sexuality.  Not intended for Readers below the age of Eighteen!

No comments:

Post a Comment